diem Portrait Image

diem

Last played 5 months ago

Most recently played Hitscan for the Shanghai Dragons during OWL 2021.

Filters

Matches (49)

Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 2
PHI
Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, May 02
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 0
NYE
New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, May 01
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 2
HZS
Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Apr 30
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 0
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Apr 18
Guangzhou Charge Logo
GZC
0 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Apr 17
Seoul Dynasty Logo
SEO
3 - 2
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Oct 09
San Francisco Shock Logo
SFS
3 - 2
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Oct 09
Philadelphia Fusion Logo
PHI
0 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Thu, Oct 08
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 2
LDN
London Spitfire Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jul 25
Guangzhou Charge Logo
GZC
4 - 2
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jul 05
Seoul Dynasty Logo
SEO
0 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jul 05
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
2 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jun 21
London Spitfire Logo
LDN
0 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jun 13
Seoul Dynasty Logo
SEO
3 - 4
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, May 24
Guangzhou Charge Logo
GZC
0 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 25
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 0
GZC
Guangzhou Charge Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 12
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 0
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Mar 29
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 4
LDN
London Spitfire Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 31
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
4 - 2
PHI
Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 31
Hangzhou Spark Logo
HZS
4 - 0
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Aug 25
Paris Eternal Logo
PAR
3 - 1
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 17
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
1 - 2
TOR
Toronto Defiant Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Aug 02
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 1
SEO
Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jul 28
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
1 - 3
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Jul 26
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
4 - 3
SFS
San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jul 14
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
4 - 1
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jul 14
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 1
NYE
New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Jul 12
Philadelphia Fusion Logo
PHI
1 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jul 07
Guangzhou Charge Logo
GZC
3 - 1
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jul 06
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 1
GZC
Guangzhou Charge Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jun 30
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
GLA
1 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jun 22
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
1 - 3
VAL
Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Jun 21
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 2
ATL
Atlanta Reign Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Jun 14
Los Angeles Valiant Logo
VAL
1 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Jun 07
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
1 - 3
SFS
San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, May 10
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
0 - 4
SFS
San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, May 05
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 1
WAS
Washington Justice Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, May 04
Houston Outlaws Logo
HOU
0 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Apr 21
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 1
FLA
Florida Mayhem Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Apr 20
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
1 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Apr 13
New York Excelsior Logo
NYE
3 - 0
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Apr 06
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
1 - 3
GLA
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Apr 05
London Spitfire Logo
LDN
2 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Mar 10
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
4 - 0
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Mar 09
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
2 - 3
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Mar 03
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
4 - 0
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Mar 02
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 1
BOS
Boston Uprising Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Feb 23
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
4 - 0
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Feb 17
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
1 - 3
HZS
Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Feb 15