Shaz

Shaz

Last played 7 months ago

Most recently played Flex Support for the Los Angeles Gladiators during OWL 2020.

Filters

Matches (106)

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

0 - 3

FLA

Florida Mayhem Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Sep 06 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

0 - 3

PHI

Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Sep 05 • 3 maps
Toronto Defiant Logo

TOR

2 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Sep 04 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Valiant Logo

VAL

2 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Aug 23 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 1

ATL

Atlanta Reign Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Aug 22 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 3

FLA

Florida Mayhem Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Aug 21 • 4 maps
Boston Uprising Logo

BOS

0 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Aug 15 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 0

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Aug 14 • 3 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

0 - 3

PHI

Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Aug 08 • 3 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 2

TOR

Toronto Defiant Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Aug 07 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 3

FLA

Florida Mayhem Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Aug 02 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

0 - 3

PAR

Paris Eternal Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jul 26 • 3 maps
Philadelphia Fusion Logo

PHI

3 - 2

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jul 26 • 5 maps
Vancouver Titans Logo

VAN

0 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jul 18 • 3 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

3 - 1

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jul 04 • 4 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jun 28 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 3

HOU

Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jun 20 • 4 maps
Atlanta Reign Logo

ATL

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jun 13 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 3

PHI

Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 23 • 4 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

0 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, May 22 • 3 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

2 - 3

BOS

Boston Uprising Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 16 • 6 maps
Paris Eternal Logo

PAR

3 - 1

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 09 • 4 maps
Toronto Defiant Logo

TOR

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, May 03 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 2

VAL

Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Apr 17 • 5 maps
San Francisco Shock Logo

SFS

3 - 0

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2020 Mon, Apr 13 • 3 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 0

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 04 • 3 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

3 - 0

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Mar 29 • 4 maps
San Francisco Shock Logo

SFS

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Mar 28 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

2 - 3

VAN

Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Feb 08 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

0 - 4

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Sep 13 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

2 - 4

VAN

Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Sep 08 • 6 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

4 - 3

HZS

Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Sep 06 • 7 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 1

VAL

Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Aug 25 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

2 - 3

HZS

Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 17 • 5 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

2 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 10 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

2 - 3

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Aug 04 • 5 maps
Chengdu Hunters Logo

CDH

2 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 03 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 3

HOU

Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jul 27 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 1

NYE

New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Jul 26 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

0 - 4

VAN

Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jun 30 • 4 maps
Toronto Defiant Logo

TOR

0 - 4

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jun 29 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jun 22 • 4 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

0 - 4

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jun 16 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 1

PHI

Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jun 15 • 4 maps
Vancouver Titans Logo

VAN

3 - 1

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jun 09 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

4 - 0

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jun 08 • 4 maps
New York Excelsior Logo

NYE

3 - 0

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, May 11 • 3 maps
Boston Uprising Logo

BOS

3 - 1

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, May 04 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 1

CDH

Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Apr 21 • 4 maps
Florida Mayhem Logo

FLA

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Apr 19 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Valiant Logo

VAL

1 - 2

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Apr 14 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

4 - 0

GZC

Guangzhou Charge Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Apr 13 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 2

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Apr 06 • 5 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Apr 05 • 4 maps
Guangzhou Charge Logo

GZC

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Mar 09 • 4 maps
Atlanta Reign Logo

ATL

0 - 4

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Mar 08 • 4 maps
Hangzhou Spark Logo

HZS

3 - 1

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Mar 03 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 2

LDN

London Spitfire Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Mar 02 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 2

PAR

Paris Eternal Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Feb 23 • 4 maps
San Francisco Shock Logo

SFS

2 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Mon, Feb 18 • 5 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

3 - 1

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Feb 15 • 4 maps
London Spitfire Logo

LDN

3 - 0

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Jul 14 • 3 maps
London Spitfire Logo

LDN

3 - 0

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Jul 14 • 3 maps
London Spitfire Logo

LDN

0 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Thu, Jul 12 • 3 maps
Los Angeles Valiant Logo

VAL

3 - 2

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Sun, Jun 17 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 1

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Jun 16 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

4 - 0

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2018 Wed, Jun 13 • 4 maps
London Spitfire Logo

LDN

2 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Jun 09 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 2

NYE

New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2018 Fri, Jun 08 • 5 maps
Philadelphia Fusion Logo

PHI

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Fri, Jun 01 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Valiant Logo

VAL

3 - 0

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Thu, May 31 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

4 - 0

FLA

Florida Mayhem Logo
OWL 2018 Fri, May 25 • 4 maps
Houston Outlaws Logo

HOU

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Thu, May 24 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

0 - 4

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Fri, May 18 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 1

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2018 Wed, May 16 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

0 - 3

BOS

Boston Uprising Logo
OWL 2018 Sun, May 06 • 3 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 3

BOS

Boston Uprising Logo
OWL 2018 Fri, May 04 • 4 maps
Florida Mayhem Logo

FLA

0 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Thu, May 03 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 2

HOU

Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Apr 28 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 2

LDN

London Spitfire Logo
OWL 2018 Thu, Apr 26 • 5 maps
New York Excelsior Logo

NYE

3 - 2

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Apr 21 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

2 - 3

VAL

Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2018 Wed, Apr 18 • 5 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

2 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Apr 14 • 5 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

0 - 4

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Wed, Apr 11 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 1

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2018 Fri, Apr 06 • 4 maps
San Francisco Shock Logo

SFS

3 - 1

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Thu, Apr 05 • 4 maps
Boston Uprising Logo

BOS

3 - 2

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Sun, Mar 25 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 3

PHI

Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2018 Wed, Mar 21 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

2 - 1

FLA

Florida Mayhem Logo
OWL 2018 Fri, Mar 16 • 4 maps
Houston Outlaws Logo

HOU

2 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Fri, Mar 16 • 5 maps
London Spitfire Logo

LDN

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Mar 10 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Valiant Logo

VAL

0 - 4

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Thu, Mar 08 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 3

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Mar 03 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

4 - 0

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2018 Thu, Mar 01 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 1

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Feb 24 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

4 - 0

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2018 Thu, Feb 22 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Feb 10 • 4 maps
San Francisco Shock Logo

SFS

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Thu, Feb 08 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

0 - 4

BOS

Boston Uprising Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Feb 03 • 4 maps
Florida Mayhem Logo

FLA

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Thu, Feb 01 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

0 - 4

HOU

Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Jan 27 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

2 - 3

VAL

Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2018 Thu, Jan 25 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

0 - 4

NYE

New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Jan 20 • 4 maps
Philadelphia Fusion Logo

PHI

2 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Fri, Jan 19 • 5 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

4 - 0

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Sat, Jan 13 • 4 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

0 - 4

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2018 Thu, Jan 11 • 4 maps