SeoMinSoo Portrait Image

SeoMinSoo

Last played 4 months ago

Most recently played Hitscan for the Hangzhou Spark during OWL 2021.

Filters

Matches (45)

Hangzhou Spark Logo
HZS
1 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Jul 10
Hangzhou Spark Logo
HZS
3 - 2
NYE
New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Jul 09
Hangzhou Spark Logo
HZS
0 - 3
SEO
Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Jun 27
Hangzhou Spark Logo
HZS
3 - 0
VAL
Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Jun 26
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 2
HZS
Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Apr 30
Philadelphia Fusion Logo
PHI
3 - 1
HZS
Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Apr 24
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 1
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 12
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
0 - 3
GZC
Guangzhou Charge Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 11
Los Angeles Valiant Logo
VAL
0 - 3
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Feb 09
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
GLA
2 - 3
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Feb 08
San Francisco Shock Logo
SFS
4 - 0
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Sep 29
New York Excelsior Logo
NYE
3 - 4
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Sep 13
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
GLA
2 - 4
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Sep 08
Seoul Dynasty Logo
SEO
2 - 4
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Thu, Sep 05
New York Excelsior Logo
NYE
2 - 3
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Aug 25
San Francisco Shock Logo
SFS
3 - 2
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Aug 25
Philadelphia Fusion Logo
PHI
0 - 4
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Aug 11
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
4 - 1
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jul 14
Houston Outlaws Logo
HOU
0 - 3
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Jul 12
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
GLA
0 - 4
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jun 30
Los Angeles Valiant Logo
VAL
3 - 1
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Mon, Jun 24
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
1 - 3
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jun 22
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
0 - 4
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jun 15
Hangzhou Spark Logo
HZS
1 - 3
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Jun 14
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
3 - 1
GLA
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jun 09
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
3 - 1
ATL
Atlanta Reign Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jun 08
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
2 - 4
SFS
San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, May 12
New York Excelsior Logo
NYE
1 - 4
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, May 11
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
0 - 3
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, May 11
Seoul Dynasty Logo
SEO
0 - 4
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, May 04
Toronto Defiant Logo
TOR
1 - 3
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, May 04
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
4 - 0
BOS
Boston Uprising Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Apr 21
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
4 - 0
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Apr 19
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
3 - 1
HOU
Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Apr 13
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
3 - 1
SEO
Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Apr 12
San Francisco Shock Logo
SFS
3 - 4
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Mar 24
Seoul Dynasty Logo
SEO
0 - 4
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Mar 23
Boston Uprising Logo
BOS
0 - 3
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Mar 22
Guangzhou Charge Logo
GZC
0 - 4
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Mon, Mar 18
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
3 - 2
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Mon, Mar 11
Paris Eternal Logo
PAR
0 - 4
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Mar 09
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
3 - 1
VAL
Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Mar 02
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
3 - 1
SFS
San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2019 Mon, Feb 25
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
3 - 2
GZC
Guangzhou Charge Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Feb 23
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
4 - 0
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Feb 17