Michelle

Michelle

Last played 2 weeks ago

Most recently played Off Tank for the Toronto Defiant during OWL 2021.

Filters

Matches (43)

Toronto Defiant Logo

TOR

0 - 3

FLA

Florida Mayhem Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, May 02 • 3 maps
London Spitfire Logo

LDN

1 - 3

TOR

Toronto Defiant Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, May 01 • 4 maps
Toronto Defiant Logo

TOR

0 - 3

WAS

Washington Justice Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Apr 30 • 3 maps
Toronto Defiant Logo

TOR

3 - 2

ATL

Atlanta Reign Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Apr 18 • 5 maps
Toronto Defiant Logo

TOR

3 - 1

VAN

Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Apr 17 • 4 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 0

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jul 26 • 3 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

2 - 3

CDH

Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jul 25 • 5 maps
Hangzhou Spark Logo

HZS

3 - 0

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jul 18 • 3 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

0 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jul 05 • 4 maps
Chengdu Hunters Logo

CDH

0 - 3

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jun 28 • 3 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

0 - 3

CDH

Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 16 • 3 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

0 - 3

HZS

Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, May 03 • 3 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

1 - 4

HZS

Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Sep 08 • 5 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

2 - 4

VAN

Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Thu, Sep 05 • 6 maps
Guangzhou Charge Logo

GZC

1 - 4

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 31 • 6 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

1 - 3

PHI

Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 17 • 4 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

3 - 1

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Aug 16 • 4 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

2 - 1

TOR

Toronto Defiant Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 10 • 4 maps
Guangzhou Charge Logo

GZC

3 - 2

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Aug 09 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Valiant Logo

VAL

2 - 3

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Aug 02 • 5 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 1

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jul 28 • 4 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

1 - 3

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jul 27 • 4 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

1 - 3

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jul 13 • 4 maps
Chengdu Hunters Logo

CDH

0 - 3

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Mon, Jul 01 • 4 maps
Paris Eternal Logo

PAR

1 - 3

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Jun 28 • 4 maps
Hangzhou Spark Logo

HZS

3 - 2

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jun 23 • 5 maps
San Francisco Shock Logo

SFS

4 - 0

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jun 16 • 4 maps
Florida Mayhem Logo

FLA

0 - 4

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Jun 07 • 4 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

1 - 3

HZS

Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2019 Mon, May 06 • 4 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

0 - 4

VAN

Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, May 04 • 4 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

3 - 2

VAL

Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Apr 28 • 5 maps
Houston Outlaws Logo

HOU

0 - 4

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Apr 27 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

0 - 4

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Apr 20 • 4 maps
Vancouver Titans Logo

VAN

3 - 1

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Apr 12 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 2

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Apr 06 • 5 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

0 - 4

VAN

Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Mar 23 • 4 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

3 - 1

NYE

New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Mar 22 • 4 maps
London Spitfire Logo

LDN

0 - 3

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Mar 16 • 4 maps
New York Excelsior Logo

NYE

3 - 1

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Mon, Mar 04 • 4 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

1 - 3

BOS

Boston Uprising Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Mar 01 • 4 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

4 - 0

CDH

Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Feb 22 • 4 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

1 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2019 Mon, Feb 18 • 4 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

3 - 1

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Feb 15 • 4 maps