LIP

LIP

Last played 4 days ago

Most recently played Hitscan for the Shanghai Dragons during OWL 2021.

Filters

Matches (48)

Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

4 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Jun 13 • 7 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 0

ATL

Atlanta Reign Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Jun 12 • 3 maps
New York Excelsior Logo

NYE

0 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Jun 12 • 3 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 0

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Jun 11 • 3 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

0 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Jun 06 • 3 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

1 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, May 30 • 4 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 0

VAL

Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, May 29 • 4 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

0 - 3

HZS

Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, May 23 • 3 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 0

CDH

Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, May 22 • 3 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

2 - 4

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, May 09 • 6 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 0

FLA

Florida Mayhem Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, May 08 • 3 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 2

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, May 08 • 6 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 2

FLA

Florida Mayhem Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, May 07 • 6 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 2

PHI

Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, May 02 • 6 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 0

NYE

New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, May 01 • 3 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 2

HZS

Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Apr 30 • 5 maps
Chengdu Hunters Logo

CDH

3 - 0

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Apr 18 • 3 maps
Guangzhou Charge Logo

GZC

0 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Apr 17 • 4 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

3 - 2

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Oct 09 • 5 maps
San Francisco Shock Logo

SFS

3 - 2

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Oct 09 • 5 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

2 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Sep 12 • 5 maps
New York Excelsior Logo

NYE

1 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Sep 06 • 5 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 0

LDN

London Spitfire Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Aug 15 • 3 maps
Hangzhou Spark Logo

HZS

0 - 4

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Aug 09 • 4 maps
New York Excelsior Logo

NYE

0 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Aug 09 • 3 maps
New York Excelsior Logo

NYE

1 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Aug 01 • 4 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 0

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jul 26 • 3 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 2

LDN

London Spitfire Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jul 25 • 5 maps
Guangzhou Charge Logo

GZC

4 - 2

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jul 05 • 6 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

0 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jul 05 • 4 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 0

HZS

Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jun 28 • 3 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

1 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jun 27 • 4 maps
Chengdu Hunters Logo

CDH

2 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jun 21 • 5 maps
London Spitfire Logo

LDN

0 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jun 13 • 3 maps
Seoul Dynasty Logo

SEO

3 - 4

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, May 24 • 7 maps
New York Excelsior Logo

NYE

0 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, May 24 • 3 maps
London Spitfire Logo

LDN

2 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 23 • 5 maps
London Spitfire Logo

LDN

0 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 16 • 3 maps
Hangzhou Spark Logo

HZS

0 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, May 10 • 3 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

2 - 3

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 09 • 5 maps
New York Excelsior Logo

NYE

2 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 02 • 5 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 0

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 26 • 3 maps
Chengdu Hunters Logo

CDH

0 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 19 • 3 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 0

HZS

Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 18 • 4 maps
Chengdu Hunters Logo

CDH

1 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Mon, Apr 06 • 4 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

3 - 0

HZS

Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 05 • 3 maps
Chengdu Hunters Logo

CDH

3 - 0

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Mar 29 • 3 maps
Guangzhou Charge Logo

GZC

0 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Mar 28 • 3 maps