JinMu Portrait Image

JinMu

Last played 3 months ago

Most recently played Projectile for the Chengdu Hunters during OWL 2021.

Filters

Matches (83)

San Francisco Shock Logo
SFS
3 - 2
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Sep 24
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
0 - 3
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2021 Thu, Sep 23
Atlanta Reign Logo
ATL
2 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Wed, Sep 22
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 4
GLA
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Aug 22
Atlanta Reign Logo
ATL
0 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Aug 21
Seoul Dynasty Logo
SEO
0 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Aug 21
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
GLA
3 - 2
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Aug 20
New York Excelsior Logo
NYE
1 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Aug 15
Los Angeles Valiant Logo
VAL
0 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Aug 14
Hangzhou Spark Logo
HZS
1 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Aug 13
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 1
NYE
New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Aug 08
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 1
GZC
Guangzhou Charge Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Aug 07
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
1 - 4
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Jul 18
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 0
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Jul 17
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
2 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Jul 17
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 1
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Jul 16
Seoul Dynasty Logo
SEO
2 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Jul 11
Los Angeles Valiant Logo
VAL
0 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Jul 10
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 2
PHI
Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Jul 09
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 0
GZC
Guangzhou Charge Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Jun 27
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
3 - 0
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, May 22
Florida Mayhem Logo
FLA
3 - 1
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, May 08
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
3 - 1
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, May 07
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
1 - 3
PHI
Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Apr 25
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 0
NYE
New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Apr 24
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 0
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Apr 18
Los Angeles Valiant Logo
VAL
1 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Apr 17
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
2 - 3
NYE
New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Sep 05
London Spitfire Logo
LDN
1 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Sep 04
Hangzhou Spark Logo
HZS
3 - 1
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Aug 09
London Spitfire Logo
LDN
0 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Aug 08
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 0
HZS
Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jul 26
Seoul Dynasty Logo
SEO
2 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jul 25
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 2
NYE
New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jul 18
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
0 - 3
GZC
Guangzhou Charge Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jul 04
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
0 - 3
SEO
Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jun 28
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
1 - 3
GZC
Guangzhou Charge Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jun 27
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
2 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Jun 21
London Spitfire Logo
LDN
3 - 0
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jun 20
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
2 - 3
NYE
New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 23
Guangzhou Charge Logo
GZC
3 - 2
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, May 17
Seoul Dynasty Logo
SEO
0 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 16
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
0 - 3
LDN
London Spitfire Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 09
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
1 - 3
NYE
New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, May 03
Hangzhou Spark Logo
HZS
3 - 1
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 26
New York Excelsior Logo
NYE
3 - 0
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 25
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
0 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 19
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 0
GZC
Guangzhou Charge Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 18
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 1
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 12
Hangzhou Spark Logo
HZS
3 - 0
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 11
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
1 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Mon, Apr 06
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
2 - 3
GZC
Guangzhou Charge Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 05
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 0
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Mar 29
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
2 - 3
HZS
Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Mar 28
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
1 - 4
GZC
Guangzhou Charge Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 31
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 2
HOU
Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Aug 18
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
0 - 4
SFS
San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 17
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
1 - 3
HZS
Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 10
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
4 - 0
NYE
New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Aug 04
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
2 - 3
GLA
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 03
Boston Uprising Logo
BOS
2 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jul 28
Philadelphia Fusion Logo
PHI
2 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jul 27
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
0 - 3
SEO
Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Mon, Jul 01
San Francisco Shock Logo
SFS
2 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Jun 28
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
4 - 0
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jun 23
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
1 - 3
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jun 22
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
1 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Jun 14
Los Angeles Valiant Logo
VAL
4 - 0
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jun 08
Guangzhou Charge Logo
GZC
3 - 1
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Jun 07
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
2 - 3
VAL
Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, May 05
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 1
LDN
London Spitfire Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Apr 28
Hangzhou Spark Logo
HZS
3 - 1
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Apr 27
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
GLA
3 - 1
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Apr 21
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
1 - 3
SHD
Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Apr 13
Washington Justice Logo
WAS
1 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Mon, Apr 08
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
4 - 0
PAR
Paris Eternal Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Apr 07
Atlanta Reign Logo
ATL
2 - 3
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Mar 17
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
3 - 2
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Mon, Mar 11
Toronto Defiant Logo
TOR
3 - 1
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Mar 08
Shanghai Dragons Logo
SHD
4 - 0
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Mar 02
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 2
FLA
Florida Mayhem Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Feb 24
Seoul Dynasty Logo
SEO
4 - 0
CDH
Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Feb 22
Chengdu Hunters Logo
CDH
3 - 2
GZC
Guangzhou Charge Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Feb 16