Doha

Doha

Last played 4 days ago

Most recently played Hitscan for the Dallas Fuel during OWL 2021.

Filters

Matches (45)

Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

4 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Jun 13 • 7 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 1

ATL

Atlanta Reign Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Jun 12 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 0

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Jun 11 • 3 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 1

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Jun 06 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 0

HOU

Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Jun 06 • 3 maps
Vancouver Titans Logo

VAN

0 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Jun 05 • 3 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 2

FLA

Florida Mayhem Logo
OWL 2021 Thu, Jun 03 • 5 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

1 - 3

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, May 30 • 5 maps
London Spitfire Logo

LDN

0 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, May 28 • 3 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

2 - 4

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, May 09 • 6 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 2

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, May 08 • 6 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 1

CDH

Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, May 07 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 0

HOU

Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, May 02 • 3 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 0

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, May 02 • 3 maps
Boston Uprising Logo

BOS

0 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Apr 25 • 3 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

3 - 1

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Apr 24 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 1

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Apr 17 • 4 maps
Houston Outlaws Logo

HOU

3 - 2

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Apr 16 • 5 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

3 - 0

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Sep 04 • 3 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

1 - 3

PAR

Paris Eternal Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Aug 23 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 1

TOR

Toronto Defiant Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Aug 22 • 4 maps
Vancouver Titans Logo

VAN

0 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Aug 15 • 3 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 0

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Aug 14 • 3 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

0 - 3

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Aug 08 • 3 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

2 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Aug 07 • 5 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

1 - 3

ATL

Atlanta Reign Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Aug 02 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

0 - 3

PHI

Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Jul 31 • 3 maps
Boston Uprising Logo

BOS

1 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jul 25 • 4 maps
Houston Outlaws Logo

HOU

2 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Jul 17 • 5 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

1 - 3

PAR

Paris Eternal Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Jul 03 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 0

TOR

Toronto Defiant Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jun 27 • 3 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

0 - 3

VAN

Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jun 20 • 3 maps
Florida Mayhem Logo

FLA

3 - 1

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jun 13 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

1 - 3

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 23 • 4 maps
Houston Outlaws Logo

HOU

1 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, May 22 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

0 - 3

PAR

Paris Eternal Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, May 17 • 3 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

1 - 3

PHI

Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, May 10 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 0

WAS

Washington Justice Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 02 • 3 maps
Houston Outlaws Logo

HOU

2 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 26 • 5 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

2 - 3

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 18 • 5 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

0 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 11 • 3 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 2

VAL

Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 05 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 0

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 04 • 3 maps
San Francisco Shock Logo

SFS

3 - 1

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Mon, Feb 10 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Valiant Logo

VAL

3 - 1

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Feb 09 • 4 maps