Decay

Decay

Last played 1 week ago

Most recently played Hitscan for the Washington Justice during OWL 2021.

Filters

Matches (58)

San Francisco Shock Logo

SFS

3 - 2

WAS

Washington Justice Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Jun 05 • 5 maps
Florida Mayhem Logo

FLA

0 - 3

WAS

Washington Justice Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Jun 04 • 3 maps
Florida Mayhem Logo

FLA

3 - 1

WAS

Washington Justice Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, May 02 • 4 maps
Toronto Defiant Logo

TOR

0 - 3

WAS

Washington Justice Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Apr 30 • 3 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

3 - 1

BOS

Boston Uprising Logo
OWL 2021 Thu, Apr 29 • 4 maps
Vancouver Titans Logo

VAN

1 - 3

WAS

Washington Justice Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Apr 25 • 4 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

3 - 1

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Apr 24 • 4 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

0 - 3

PHI

Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Sep 13 • 3 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

3 - 0

FLA

Florida Mayhem Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Sep 12 • 3 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

3 - 1

VAL

Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Sep 11 • 4 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

3 - 0

PAR

Paris Eternal Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Sep 06 • 3 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

2 - 3

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Sep 05 • 5 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

3 - 0

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Sep 04 • 3 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

3 - 0

VAN

Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2020 Thu, Sep 03 • 3 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

0 - 3

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Aug 22 • 3 maps
Houston Outlaws Logo

HOU

2 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Jul 17 • 5 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

1 - 3

PAR

Paris Eternal Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Jul 03 • 4 maps
Florida Mayhem Logo

FLA

3 - 1

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jun 13 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

1 - 3

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 23 • 4 maps
Houston Outlaws Logo

HOU

1 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, May 22 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

0 - 3

PAR

Paris Eternal Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, May 17 • 3 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

1 - 3

PHI

Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, May 10 • 4 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 0

WAS

Washington Justice Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 02 • 3 maps
Houston Outlaws Logo

HOU

2 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 26 • 5 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

2 - 3

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 18 • 5 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

0 - 3

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 11 • 3 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

3 - 2

VAL

Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 05 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 0

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 04 • 3 maps
San Francisco Shock Logo

SFS

3 - 1

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Mon, Feb 10 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Valiant Logo

VAL

3 - 1

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Feb 09 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

0 - 4

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Sep 13 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

4 - 3

HZS

Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Sep 06 • 7 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 1

VAL

Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Aug 25 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

2 - 3

HZS

Hangzhou Spark Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 17 • 5 maps
Dallas Fuel Logo

DAL

2 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 10 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

2 - 3

SFS

San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Aug 04 • 5 maps
Chengdu Hunters Logo

CDH

2 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Aug 03 • 5 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 3

HOU

Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jul 27 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 1

NYE

New York Excelsior Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Jul 26 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

0 - 4

VAN

Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jun 30 • 4 maps
Toronto Defiant Logo

TOR

0 - 4

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jun 29 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 3

SHD

Shanghai Dragons Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jun 22 • 4 maps
Washington Justice Logo

WAS

0 - 4

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jun 16 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 1

PHI

Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jun 15 • 4 maps
Vancouver Titans Logo

VAN

3 - 1

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Jun 09 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

4 - 0

DAL

Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Jun 08 • 4 maps
New York Excelsior Logo

NYE

3 - 0

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, May 11 • 3 maps
Boston Uprising Logo

BOS

3 - 1

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, May 04 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 1

CDH

Chengdu Hunters Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Apr 21 • 4 maps
Florida Mayhem Logo

FLA

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Apr 19 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Valiant Logo

VAL

1 - 2

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Apr 14 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

4 - 0

GZC

Guangzhou Charge Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Apr 13 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

3 - 2

SEO

Seoul Dynasty Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Apr 06 • 5 maps
Shanghai Dragons Logo

SHD

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Apr 05 • 4 maps
Guangzhou Charge Logo

GZC

1 - 3

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Mar 09 • 4 maps
Atlanta Reign Logo

ATL

0 - 4

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Fri, Mar 08 • 4 maps
Hangzhou Spark Logo

HZS

3 - 1

GLA

Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
OWL 2019 Sun, Mar 03 • 4 maps
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo

GLA

1 - 2

LDN

London Spitfire Logo
OWL 2019 Sat, Mar 02 • 4 maps