Crimzo Portrait Image

Crimzo

Last played 1 year ago

Most recently played Flex Support for the Houston Outlaws during OWL 2021.

Filters

Matches (46)

Washington Justice Logo
WAS
3 - 2
HOU
Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Sep 05
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
GLA
3 - 0
HOU
Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Aug 14
Florida Mayhem Logo
FLA
1 - 3
HOU
Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2021 Thu, Aug 12
Atlanta Reign Logo
ATL
3 - 0
HOU
Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Aug 01
Houston Outlaws Logo
HOU
3 - 0
WAS
Washington Justice Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Jul 30
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
3 - 0
HOU
Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Jul 09
Boston Uprising Logo
BOS
3 - 0
HOU
Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2021 Thu, Jul 08
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
0 - 3
HOU
Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Jul 04
Houston Outlaws Logo
HOU
3 - 1
SFS
San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Jul 03
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
3 - 0
HOU
Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Jun 06
Toronto Defiant Logo
TOR
1 - 3
HOU
Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, May 30
Houston Outlaws Logo
HOU
3 - 0
LDN
London Spitfire Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, May 29
Florida Mayhem Logo
FLA
1 - 3
HOU
Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, May 23
Houston Outlaws Logo
HOU
1 - 3
ATL
Atlanta Reign Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, May 22
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
3 - 0
HOU
Houston Outlaws Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, May 02
Houston Outlaws Logo
HOU
3 - 0
LDN
London Spitfire Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Apr 25
Houston Outlaws Logo
HOU
3 - 1
PAR
Paris Eternal Logo
OWL 2021 Sat, Apr 24
Houston Outlaws Logo
HOU
3 - 2
SFS
San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2021 Sun, Apr 18
Houston Outlaws Logo
HOU
3 - 2
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2021 Fri, Apr 16
Washington Justice Logo
WAS
3 - 0
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Sep 04
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
1 - 3
PAR
Paris Eternal Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Aug 23
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
3 - 1
TOR
Toronto Defiant Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Aug 22
Vancouver Titans Logo
VAN
0 - 3
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Aug 15
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
GLA
3 - 0
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Aug 14
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
0 - 3
SFS
San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Aug 08
Washington Justice Logo
WAS
2 - 3
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Aug 07
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
1 - 3
ATL
Atlanta Reign Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Aug 02
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
0 - 3
PHI
Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Jul 31
Boston Uprising Logo
BOS
1 - 3
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jul 25
Houston Outlaws Logo
HOU
2 - 3
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Jul 17
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
1 - 3
PAR
Paris Eternal Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, Jul 03
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
3 - 0
TOR
Toronto Defiant Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jun 27
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
0 - 3
VAN
Vancouver Titans Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jun 20
Florida Mayhem Logo
FLA
3 - 1
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Jun 13
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
1 - 3
SFS
San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 23
Houston Outlaws Logo
HOU
1 - 3
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Fri, May 22
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
0 - 3
PAR
Paris Eternal Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, May 17
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
1 - 3
PHI
Philadelphia Fusion Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, May 10
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
3 - 0
WAS
Washington Justice Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, May 02
Houston Outlaws Logo
HOU
2 - 3
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 26
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
2 - 3
SFS
San Francisco Shock Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 18
Washington Justice Logo
WAS
0 - 3
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 11
Dallas Fuel Logo
DAL
3 - 2
VAL
Los Angeles Valiant Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Apr 05
Los Angeles Gladiators Logo
GLA
3 - 0
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sat, Apr 04
San Francisco Shock Logo
SFS
3 - 1
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Mon, Feb 10
Los Angeles Valiant Logo
VAL
3 - 1
DAL
Dallas Fuel Logo
OWL 2020 Sun, Feb 09